Copyright 2019 - Blackstone Australia

Where to Buy Blackstone Inks

We're delighted to announce that Cult Pens ( https://www.cultpens.com ) are our new UK reseller.

 

Australia:

JustWrite ( www.justwrite.com.au )

Pensive Pens ( www.pensivepens.com.au )

Jane Davenport ( https://janedavenport.com/ )

Western Australia:  The Thread Studio, Perth ( www.thethreadstudio.com )


United States:

Anderson Pens ( www.andersonpens.com )

Lemur Inks ( www.lemurink.com )

Jet Pens ( https://www.jetpens.com/ )

Ink Journal ( https://www.inkjournal.com )

Shigure Inks ( https://shigureinks.com )

HR Meininger Co ( https://www.meininger.com )


Europe:

Appelboom ( www.appelboom.com )

Fountainfeder ( www.fountainfeder.eu )

 

United Kingdom:

Cult Pens ( www.cultpens.com )

 

China:

Wang Tianyu  ( https://fpclup.taobao.com )

 

Hong Kong

Siugreat Stationery ( https://www.facebook.com/siugreat )

 

Please direct any reseller inquiries to Kevin Watson. Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

f t g m